No. HiveDesk only tracks time and activity once you have logged into the HiveDesk software AND checked into a project. Once you check out of a project, time and activity tracking stops. It’s that simple. Even if you leave the HiveDesk software running and you stay logged in, HiveDesk WILL NOT track your time and activity.